City Council

General Election (November 3, 2020)

At a City of Adelanto special city council meeting, which was held on December 9, 2020, the Newly Elected Council Members took their seats. City Clerk Lopez swore them in prior to the meeting. Council Members Joy Jeanette with 1,837 and Daniel Ramos with 2,858 votes a 4-year Term. Elections for city council positions are held in November of even numbered years (i.e 2022,2024, etc.) The next council election will be held on November 1, 2022

City Council meetings are held every second and forth Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall located at 11600 Air Expressway. Adelanto.  

  1. Mayor Gabriel Reyes

    Gabriel Reyes


  1. Council Member Joy Jeannette

    Joy Jeannette

    Council Member

  1. dramos

    Daniel Ramos

    Mayor Pro Tem

  1. Angelo Meza

    Angelo Meza

    Council Member

  1. auptergrove

    Amanda Uptergrove

    Council Member